Temple Of The Haunted Man tracks on Soundclound

#temple-of-the-haunted-man

Preview New Album 2018 "An Astronaut's Tale"
Temple Of The Haunted Man

Tracklist: 00 - A.M (Intro) 01 - Ancient Fire https://soundcloud.com/temple-of-the-haunted-man/ancient-fire 02 - Remnants Of A Dying Horizon https://soundcloud.com/temple-of-the-haunted-man/remnants-of-a-dying-horizon 03 - Unknown Land https://soundcloud.com/temple-of-the-haunted-man/unknown-land 04 - Towards The Unknown https://soundcloud.com/temple-of-the-haunted-man/towards-the-unknown 05 - Dawn Of A New World https://soundcloud.com/temple-of-the-haunted-man/dawn-of-a-new-world 06 - Euphoria https://soundcloud.com/temple-of-the-haunted-man/euphoria 07 - A Space Odyssey https://soundcloud.com/temple-of-the-haunted-man/a-space-odyssey 08 - Illusions https://soundcloud.com/temple-of-the-haunted-man/illusions 09 - An Astronaut's Tale 10 - Halo https://soundcloud.com/temple-of-the-haunted-man/halo

Post Rock
182
Illusions
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Post Rock
238
Halo
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Post Rock
311
A Space Odyssey
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Post Rock
620
Remnants Of A Dying Horizon
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Post Metal
411
Euphoria
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Post Rock
511
Dawn Of A New World
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Rock
925
Ancient Fire
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Alternative Rock
1,177
Forever Autumn
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Alternative Rock
854
Unknown Land
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Alternative Rock
835
Towards The Unknown
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Alternative Rock
859
A Blink In The Darkness
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Alternative Rock
845
Stillness In The Distance
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Post Rock
768
A Light At The End Of My Dream
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Rock
683
Suspended Time
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Alternative Rock
742
Homecoming
Temple Of The Haunted Man

new track "homecoming"

Rock
1,243
The Things We Leave Behind (2017)
Temple Of The Haunted Man

rerecorded version of my track (original 2014)

Post Rock
624
Ghost Of The Storm
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Rock
2,414
High Tide Waves
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Alternative Rock
1,087
Fragile Dreams
Temple Of The Haunted Man
Post Metal
1,032
loading...