Dark Heart Recordings tracks on Soundclound

#darkheartrecordings

Dark Heart Radio Show [ep. 5] on B2ORadio.co.uk Thursdays 8pm-10pm UK time
Dark Heart Recordings

1. Manu Shrine - Those Eyes @manushrine 2. Ecepta & Azaleh - Sleepless @ecepta @azaleh 3. Linear Curb - For You @linearcurb 4. Burial - South London Boroughs 5. B.o.O.m - Devil's Night @urswild 6. Fever Ray - Keep The Streets Empty For Me 7. Beolost & Greencyde - Walk Away @beolost @greencyde. 8. Point B - Fossils (A Path Untold remix) buy this track, all proceeds go to charity. @apathuntold 9. Tomokari - Jungle Book @tomokaribelgium 10. B.o.O.m - Oxide (Ambient version)@urswild 11. Mungk - Melancholy @mungkdubs 12. Leftfield - Swords 13. Saturat x Junky Palms @saturat @junkypalms 14. nézumi & ish10 yow1r0 - Steal My Heart @na-oo @yow-is [Eden.Deeply Records] @futurehappenz 15. Bass Ronin - You feat. ISFAH [Forthcoming on DarkPlay Records] @bassronin 16. Sangam - Stay Inside @sangam 17. A.Zero - In Another Dimension She's My Girl [Future Cosmetiq] @zeropointshow @futurecosmetiq 18. deffyme - Remember Me @deffyme 19. Sloati - Someone Else @sloati 20. Tomokari - Entanglement @tomokaribelgium 21. La Soul - Need To Feel Love @lasoul 22. Bucky - Time @bucky-music 23. Phelian - Shikhara @phelian 24. Victoriya - You Left Me In The Dark @victoriyamusic 25. EWPVTH aka Empathy - Southbound @ewpvthmusicofficial 26. AUEL - Dark Heart @urswild 27. Not By Me - A Look @notby_me [The Games We Play] @the-games-we-play 28. OGLAK - These Eyes @oglak 29. Rhekluse - Impatient @rhekluse 30.............................................................

Future Garage
164
Junky Palms x Retreater - I Need
Dark Heart Recordings

@junkypalms @retreater DARK085

Future Garage
252
Beolost & Greencyde - Walk Away [Free DL]
Dark Heart Recordings

@beolost @greencyde

Future Garage
371
Dark Heart Radio Show [ep. 4] on B2ORadio.co.uk Thursdays 8pm-10pm UK time
Dark Heart Recordings

Tracklist: 1.Thèmemoir - Song to the Siren @prklspisquare 2. Blut Own - Promise @blut_own 3. Aurora Night @aurora_night 4. Greencyde x Bucky - Forever Move Me @greencyde @bucky-music 5. C a l i c r y - I Wrote this for You @calicry 6. Arda Leen & Reиovatio - After Life @ardaleen @renovatiosmusic 7. Dashevsky - Lost Hope @dashevsky 8. Rift ft. Cluda - Near Dawn @riftdnb @cluda 9. Manu Shrine - Perception @manushrine 10. LowXY - Rain @lowxymusic 11. Beolost - Overnight @beolost 12. Massive Attack - Angel 13. Vacant - Hiraeth @vacantmusiclondon 14. Koncide - Empathic @koncide 15. Volor Flex - Backward @volorflex_trampique 16. Beolost - Astral @beolost 17. Junky Palms x EWPVTH (aka Empathy) - Difficult Trait @junkypalms @ewpvthmusicofficial 18. Ghost Ark - LDN/Nightshade [Endless Plains Records] @endless-plains-records 19. Radial Flare - Moot [DarkPlay Records] @radialflare 20. Hugs and Kisses - Would We Keep Loving the Same @hug2kiss2 21. Oscuro - Shake @oscurochill 22. Pluvio ft. Alicia Kiah - Love to the Gallows @pluviouk @aliciakiah 23. 4lienetic - Kronos @4lienetic 24. Xenaan - On Two Earths @xenaan 25. Lazarus Moment - She Is @lazarusmoment 26. Spacepark - April Showers @imspacepark 27. Throwy ft. Oscuro - Left Behind @throwy @oscurochill 28. Vacant - Suffer @vacantmusiclondon 29. Almost Vanished - Eponymous @almostvanished 30. Archer Official @ Olduvai - Constellation @archerofficial @0lduvai 31. Ghostek - Promises [Rebirth version] @ghostek 32. Burial - Etched Headplate

Future Garage
288
Junky Palms x Thememoir - That's The Dub Plate
Dark Heart Recordings

@junkypalms @prklspisquare Cat.no DARK083

Future Garage
1,311
Dark Heart Radio Show [ep. 3] on B2ORadio.co.uk Thursdays 8pm-10pm UK time
Dark Heart Recordings

Playlist: Kraftwerk - Trans Europe Express [Tribute to the late great Florian Schneider] Burial - Raver Junky Palms x Retreater - I Need [forthcoming on Dark Heart Recordings] @junkypalms @retreater Ambyion x Phelian - Grey Unknown @ambyion @phelian Wandr - Of Sorrow @wandrmusic Mahoney Outcast x Eikona - Limitless @mahoney-outcast @lastchariot Patros15 - Solitude @patros15 Blut Own - Atlas [exclusive, forthcoming on TGWP Future Hyms 6 compilation released 31st May] @blut_own @the-games-we-play Last Chariot - You Were Mine @lastchariot Ovmegacvrse - When We Felt… @ovmegacvrse Rhekluse - Just Leave [taken from Liminal States LP] @rhekluse Shendo (now known as Kashi) - Good Things Fade @kashi_musik L Own - Confessions @ltobeown Azaleh - Moonlight [IMMINENT] @azaleh @immnnt Hidden Jayeem x Bucky - I Held You @jayeem_music @bucky-music 591. - Defrosting @sql591 Pale Outsider - Ridden @user-586389948 Ennja - Subway Train @ennja Irrelevant - Track taken from Vague Memories IV @irrelevantsounds Saga - Abandoned @user-252948675 EWPVTH aka Empathy - Fireplace @ewpvthmusicofficial Ecepta - Euphoria @ecepta AUEL - Soulful Bass @urswild Craset - Eternal Love @cra-set Ghost Ark - Nightshift [Endless Plains] @endless-plains-records Irrelevant - If This Should End @irrelevantsounds Ghostmolly - Gone Away @ghostmolly Volor Flex - I Miss You @volorflex_trampique Bucky - Win Your Love [Phelian remix] @bucky-music @phelian Junky Palms - Prayer @junkypalms Mahlow - Somebody @mahlow_music Vacant - Deep South @vacantmusiclondon

Ambient
837
Dark Heart Radio Show [ep.2] on B2ORadio.co.uk Thursdays 8pm-10pm UK time
Dark Heart Recordings

Greencyde and Min in the mix. Playlist: Tomokari - You Shouldn’t Know [The Games We Play] @tomokaribelgium Craset - Movement @cra-set Honeyruin - Cold, Black and Infinite @honeyruin Honcamp - Falling @honcamp Rhekluse - Nightcry @rhekluse Throwy ft. 10GRI - Abyss @throwy @10gri IWSYS - Long Time @iwsys Sloati - Lost in Thoughts @sloati Shakes x eónika - They Don’t Know @shakesmakesmusic @eonika Junky Palms x Thèmemoir - That’s The Dub Plate [Exclusive, out on Dark Heart very soon] @junkypalms @prklspisquare Anni.Imat - Return To Never Land @anni_imat Brdges - By You @br_dges ZéM - InMotion @z3m-1 Volor Flex - Ribcage @volorflex_trampique Ghost Youth - Campfire-Frostbite @ghost-youth Billie Eilish - When The Party's Over [AUEL remix] @urswild Phelian - Aerias @phelian Vacant - Leaving You @vacantmusiclondon Bucky - Fall For @bucky-music Lazarus Moment - You Sprout My Flowers @lazarusmoment Gleodream - Forever @gleodream IYH - Faint @iyhmusic Honeyruin - Softly She Dreamt @honeyruin Olduvai - Never Let Me Go @0lduvai Sorrow - Timid @sorrowgarage Menual - Farewell @menualaudio Oscuro - Far From Here @oscurochill Øfdream - Perception [Liquid Ritual] @liquidritual Lung - Afterlife [Kryptic Minds Remix] @lung Massive Attack - Teardrop Tricky - Hell Is Around The Corner Portishead - Roads Also check out Min's Basscave Sessions on SubFM every Tuesday 2pm-4pm UK time. https://www.mixcloud.com/BasscaveSessions/ @user-731731620

Ambient
499
Dark Heart Radio Show [ep.1] on B2ORadio.co.uk Thursdays 8pm-10pm UK time
Dark Heart Recordings

*Please note, the show will now be every Thursday* Thank you to everyone that joined us for the debut Dark Heart Radio Show. A new weekly show for Thursdays 8pm-10pm UK time. Check it out at www.b2oradio.co.uk And don't forget you can join us in the chat. Playlist: Bass Ronin - Hideaway [Forthcoming on DarkPlay Records] @bassronin Bruised Skies & Ghost Ark - Urban Prophecy [Endless Plains Records] @endless-plains-records Irrelevant - Fractured [TGWP Ghosts compilation] @irrelevantsounds Shanti - Osiris [ft. Rider Shafique] @youniversalshanti ish10 yow1r0 - Scars Are Proof That I Lived @yow-is Beolost - Plans @beolost Junky Palms - Downfall @junkypalms Enkrypted - Tipped @enkrypted Sangam - Silence Yourself Away @sangam Lore - Mango @lore_uk deffyme - Lackluster @deffyme AUEL & Wildsilences - Fire @urswild @wildsilencez Min - To Watch it Silently Steal You @min010 Thèmemoir x Junky Palms - Sensational Love @prklspisquare @junkypalms Bucky - Never Be @bucky-music Manu Shrine - Never Before @manushrine Patros15 x Tomokari - Hypocrisy @patros15 @tomokaribelgium Human Centerpiece - Siren's Call @humancenterpieceofficial Vacant - Belong @vacantmusiclondon Lazarus Moment - Musk @lazarusmoment Charles & The Fury - Breathe in The Air [Future Cosmetiq] @charlesandthefury Wurrm - Reconstructed @wurrmsounds Wif - Illusive Truth @walrus-in-flight Retreater - Gripped @retreater Olduvai & Greencyde - The Weight @0lduvai @greencyde Tomokari & Palms High - Rumours @tomokaribelgium Gleodream - Feel/Loss @gleodream Cirrus Minor - Dissolve @crrs_mnr

Ambient
1,062
loading...