New & Trending tracks on Soundclound


  • The Children Of 1998 Come In Noise(Vini Vici Mashup) FREE DOWNLOAD!!!

    Robert Miles / Armin Van Buuren / Binary Finary / Liquid Soul vs. Zyce - The Children Of 1998 Come In Noise(Vini Vici Mashup) Get Your FREE DOWNLOAD (WAV) Copy Here :) Hope You Enjoy! Good Vibes Only

  • Azax - UnHoly (Preview)
    Power Trance

    * Release Date 23/10 @ Nutek Records

  • GroundBass - Time Travel (200k Facebook Mix)
    GroundBass 😈

    Set especial em comemoração aos 200 mil likes na pagina do facebook! São 2 horas com 30 musicas, passeando pela minha historia como DJ e produtor. Espero que gostem! <3 Tracklist 01. GroundBass & Hacoon - Savannah 02. GroundBass, Blazy & Dang3r - Sentidos 03. GroundBass & Synthatic - Judgment Day 04. GroundBass - Ghetto 05. GroundBass & Zanon Ft. KVSH - Puro Êxtase 06. GroundBass, Hacoon & Synthatic - Davadeva 07. Hacoon & Synthatic - Eternal 08. Zanon & Dzp Ft. Mato Seco - Pedras Pesadas (Edit) 09. Vegas - Answer From The Stars (Vini Vici & Bizarre Contact Remix) 10. Hi Profile - TIME (GroundBass Remix) 11. Audiotec & Zen Mechanics - Telemetry 12. Symbolic - Grim Sleeper 13. Protonica & Tristate - Source Code 14. Zentura - Mind=God (Edit) 15. GroundBass - Dark & Light 16. Basscannon - Breath 17. Aura Vortex, Blazy & Dang3r - BYOB 18. Major7 & Reality Test - Casa Blanca 19. Effective - Don’t Call Back (Samra Remix) 20. Ace Ventura & Ritmo - Biological Computer (Shanti & Deedrah Remix) 21. Freedom Fighters & Evil Oil Man - Assimilated 22. MVMB - Sensory Experience 23. Freedom Fighters, Mr. Bill & Sensient - Straya 24. Pspiralife & Hellquist - Have You Not Heard 25. Captain Hook - DNA Activation 26. The Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Pixel Vs Wrecked Machines Remix) 27. Beastie Boys - U Gotta Fight (Soundholix Remix) 28. Domestic - Big Time 29. Cosmonet, Mad Hatters & Life Style - Wada Fuck 30. Pixel, Shanti & Domestic - Floribella Tempo 2:00:25, MP3 320 kbps Bookings: [email protected] Follow me: Art by NetoDesign Download for free on The Artist Union

  • Ace Ventura - DM7 Sessions Mix #1
    Ace Ventura

    Happy to mix the first edition of the new monthly podcast of DM7 Booking from Brazil. Full support for this awesome crew! Track list: 1. Tristate - Believe It or Not (Digital Om) 2. Liquid Ace - Neurochemistry / Yestermorrow remix (Iono Music) 3. Ticon & Animato - The Given Moment (Dreamstate) 4. Freedom Fighters & Rocky - Stranger Things (HOMmega Productions) 5. Perfect Stranger - 6 Feet Under / Captain Hook remix (Iboga Records - Unreleased) 6. Originals - One by One (HOMmega productions - Unreleased) 7. Off Limits - Emerald (Iboga Records - Unreleased) 8. Ritmo & Lifeforms - Orchid (Iboga Records - Unreleased) 9. Ace Ventura - Altern8 Patterns / Pitch Bend remix (Iboga Records) 10. Coming Soon!!! - Ooga Chaka (Unreleased) 11. DJ Tristan & Ace Ventura - Blaze the Fire (Free download) 12. Symbolic - Function of Time (Dreamstate) 13. Ranji - Psychedelic Experience (Blue Tunes records) More Ace Ventura: Facebook: Youtube: Mixcloud: Twitter: Instagram:

  • Solarix - Arrival Of Aliens [Dacru Records] - Out Soon!!
    Dj Solarix (Official)

    Arrival of Aliens , Are you ready for this TRIP ? :) Solarix - Arrival of Aliens (140 BPM) Release Date : 23/10/17 Label : Dacru Records Solarix on Facebook : Solarix On Instagram :

  • Next Level (Original Mix) OUT NOW! @AlienRecords

    Out now @ Alien Records Original Track by Felipe Konaefis @Konaefizlive Mastered @Elementalproject Art Cover by Breno Luz Don't forget to follow me on facebook :)

  • Purple Hayes & Dreamvibes - Retune (Original Mix) - OUT NOW!
    -Purple Hayes-

    New tune with one of my favourite Mexican's, @Dreamvibes6. Out now with Airglow Records.

  • Giuseppe - Live @ O.Z.O.R.A. 2017 Main Stage
    OZORA Festival
    psy trance

    Ignite the Re-Live experience, let the live recordings from the summer’s Ozorian stages rocket you back into that special space, the vibe we share the smile on your face, open your ears and heart, it’s blast off. Giuseppe

  • Avalon & Tristan & Vini Vici - Colors (Killerwatts UK Psychedelic Remix) ...NOW OUT!!
    Nano Records

    The Killerwatts duo have reworked their massive collaboration with Vini Vici into a full-on psychedelic monster that will churn the vibrations of any dance floor, causing the cosmos to explode into a kaleidoscopic mist forming into a holographic temple of spiraling hues. Available here: Artists: Avalon & Tristan & Vini Vici & Killerwatts Label: Nano Records Cat no.: nanodigi138 Format: Digital Download Release Date: 16 October 2017 Track Listing: 01. Avalon & Tristan & Vini Vici - Colors (Killerwatts UK Psychedelic Remix) Follow the Artists Avalon on FB: Avalon on SC: Tristan on FB: Tristan on SC: Killerwatts on FB: Killerwatts on SC: Follow Nano Records Website: Facebook: Soundcloud: @nano-records Youtube: Twitter: Instagram: Beatport:

  • One function & Invisible Reality - Esoteric (sample)
    Invisible Reality

    New release alert :) Coming later this month on Dropzone records. Check that furious tune with our bro One function. This tune made a great job this year on every single rave we are performed. "Esoteric" Ladies & Gents Invisible Reality Bookings : [email protected]

  • Outsiders & Magik - Back To Nature (Sample)
    Outsiders ®

    'Back To Nature' is a new collaboration we've made with Magik on his last visit in Israel It will be out soon on Regan's upcoming compilation on Nano Records 'Keep It Psychedelic'

  • Hatta - Live @ O.Z.O.R.A. 2017 Main Stage
    OZORA Festival
    psy trance

    Ignite the Re-Live experience, let the live recordings from the summer’s Ozorian stages rocket you back into that special space, the vibe we share the smile on your face, open your ears and heart, it’s blast off. Hatta @ Grasshopper Records

  • Fearsome Engine - Into The Abyss (Preview)
    Nano Records

    The Fearsome Engine has been turned back on and cracked out this snarling monster of a tune in the spirit of Keeping it Psychedelic for Nano bossman, Regan's upcoming compilation Give it a blast testing!! Available soon on CD from Psyshop >> Follow Nano Records

  • Zyce & Morten Granau - Techno Kids
    Progressive Trance

    Zyce & Morten Granau - Techno Kids OUT NOW.. follow: Dreamstate has successfully transformed into a worldwide trance phenomenon bringing exclusive event experiences to audiences worldwide. Building on the success of the events they now embark on a new joint venture with Iboga Records, and have established the Dreamstate Records label. Curated by Vini Vici, one of the most renowned artists of the psytrance genre, Dreamstate Records proudly present their very first compilation featuring a fresh selection of tunes from an impressive line up of artists.

  • Vertical Mode - Time Machine (Imagine Mars Remix) (Sample)
    Imagine Mars
    Psychedelic Trance

    'Time Machine' is definitely one of my favourite tracks by Vertical Mode. I had the opportunity of remixing it, adding more psychedelic full-on structure to it and I hope that you will like the result. It will be out soon on Vertical Mode upcoming 'Madness Remixes EP' on HOMmega Mixed & Mastered by Mind Spin Mastering Studios

  • Ectima live @ Mandallah 2017

    Ectima live set at Mandallah, Brasil, 2017 FB: Booking: [email protected]