Top tracks on Soundclound


  • Titanic Theme Song "My Heart Will Go On" - Flute Instrumental - Karin Leitner
    Maymon Abdullah
    Love Song

    Titanic Theme Song "My Heart Will Go On" - Flute Instrumental. Wonderfully Played By: Karin Leitner.. Karin Leitner Intro. Karin Leitner is an international flautist touring worldwide as a soloist with orchestras, with chamber music ensembles and composes her own music for flute, harp, and orchestra. She plays Flute and Piccolo in several orchestras and also tours with a celtic chamber programme. She fixes several orchestras, also for film recordings and organizes Viennese Gala Balls worldwide. For More Info: Lyrics Of The Song.. My Heart Will Go On... "Nadine" Every night in my dreams I see you, I feel you, That is how I know you go on Far across the distance And spaces between us You have come to show you go on Near, far, wherever you are I believe that the heart does go on Once more you open the door And you're here in my heart And my heart will go on and on Love can touch us one time And last for a lifetime And never let go till we're gone Love was when I loved you One true time I hold to In my life we'll always go on Near, far, wherever you are I believe that the heart does go on Once more you open the door And you're here in my heart And my heart will go on and on You're here, there's nothing I fear, And I know that my heart will go on We'll stay forever this way You are safe in my heart And my heart will go on and on

  • Brahms' Lullaby - Orchestral Musicbox Lullaby For Babies - (Free Download)
    Wonderful Lullabies

    2000 subscribers on Youtube! Thanks so much for your support! If you like my channel you may subscribe here:…ub_confirmation=1

  • song of storms piano again
    song of storms
  • Light Above The Trees

    Piano is the great "Iowa Piano" by Bigcatinstruments! Picture by chezbeate: (

  • 2 Opus 44
  • Carousel #3
    Federico Albanese

    FEDERICO ALBANESE is a composer born in Milan, Italy in 1982, and currently based in Berlin. His musical versatility is a natural gift that pushes him to explore music in all its facets. Albanese's compositions are airy and cinematic, blending classical music, electronics and psychedelia. Federico started studying piano and clarinet as a child before becoming fascinated by rock music. As a teenager he studied bass and became a self-taught guitarist and soon became one of the leading figures of Milan's underground scene, performing in several bands. Influenced by black music, folk, electronic, modern and contemporary classical music his skills as a composer soon emerged. In February 2014, Federico Albanese released his debut album entitled "THE HOUSEBOAT AND THE MOON" . He recorded all of the piano parts with a 1969 German tape recorder, the Uher Royal Deluxe, which allowed him to catch all of the tiny hidden shades, the imperfections, the noises of the piano and its surrounding space. Federico melted this rarefied sound with electronics, live recordings, strings, and homemade instruments. The result was a combination of contrasts and colors with a variety of atmospheres that wonderfully represented Federico's musical universe

  • Nostalgia - (Soft Piano & Violin)
  • Shamaan Pai Gaiyaan, Rachel Viccaji & Kashif Ali, Episode 5, Coke Studio Season 9

    Shamaan Pai Gaiyaan / Kee Dam Da Bharosa, Rachel Viccaji & Kashif Ali, Episode 5, Coke Studio Season 9 Music Directed by Shiraz Uppal Produced by Strings In it’s opening bars ‘Shamaan Pai Gaiyaan / Kee Dam Da Bharosa’ – a duet featuring Kashif Ali and Rachel Viccaji – might trick you into believing that its simply going to be more of the same. Starting with Kashif’s low key vocals over tiptoeing piano, the first track originally sung by Naseebo Lal is structured by music director Shiraz Uppal in a way that keeps the quiet, unplugged moments interesting. Half way through the track, Rachel enters with those rich soulful vocal tones set against the high-energy double tempo highlights in the instrumentation featuring a slick bass solo by Amir Azhar. Ironically, the same Amir Azhar played mandolin for the original track, sung by Madam Noor Jehan in 1996 – the last time she sang for a film. #CokeStudio9

  • Lubomyr Melnyk – Evertina
    Erased Tapes

    Pre-order the long-form EP on 10"/CD/DL here: Or via iTunes to receive this song for instant download: Erased Tapes first introduced Lubomyr Melnyk and his unique continuous music technique to a wider audience with ‘Corollaries’, an album produced by Peter Broderick in 2013. Now he returns with a 24-minute mini album entitled 'Evertina'. Featuring three newly composed solo piano pieces, the long-form EP showcases another side to Lubomyr Melnyk – his more gentle and melodic work. In 2012 Lubomyr's ears began to notice the remarkable tonal depth of upright pianos. To Lubomyr the upright piano sound is like a natural forest of microcosmic colours. 'Evertina' and 'Awaiting' were created on a middle-aged upright piano at a friend's home in New York in October 2012 – just before Hurricane Sandy hit the city. Some children were listening to Lubomyr as he played in a hotel lobby in Cologne and 'Butterfly' is the piece that he made for them. It was recorded on a battered grand piano somewhere in Switzerland in late 2013, with the lid closed down to soften the effect. ‘Evertina’ will be available on 10” vinyl, CD and download from December 15th. IN HIS OWN WORDS: "The piano for me has so many different faces, so many personalities and wonders, it is like life itself, ever-changing yet always holding to a permanence of beauty. Like butterflies that never fly in a straight line but always carry their loveliness with them in their multi-angled paths. I want people to hear these pieces, that are always hidden from the world. I keep them locked away in a quiet place, far from the concert hall. Why do I do that? I guess it is because they are so easy to play, so effortless, I can do them while sleeping. Whereas my more demanding abilities on the piano come out in the forceful nature of continuous playing. There, the new ground is being broken and a new door is being opened for the world. But that does not mean that I am bound by nature or by god to do only continuous music. My heart moves into these pieces just as it moves into the continuous modalities. So here, for the very first time, I am bringing three of these little miniatures to the public view. May everyone enjoy them for their gentle simplicity and quietude. These three pieces fit so nicely together in spirit, they present a tableau, a tiny triptych that can reach the world without waiting for a major work, they stand beautifully on their own, and do not need an album to surround them with comfort and padding. No, they are what they are, and a short musical interlude as this record gives, is just perfect for their nature." – LUBOMYR MELNYK The cover artwork was created by American artist Gregory Euclide, who also designed the relief cover art for the album ‘Corollaries’. TRACK LISTING: 1. Evertina 2. Awaiting 3. Butterfly (for Solo Piano) OFFICIAL WEBSITES: ·

  • Ludovico Einaudi - Una Mattina
  • Where is my mind (The Pixies cover)
    Maxence Cyrin
    Jonathan Maiocco

    Inspired by Wuthering Heights, by Emily Bronte.

  • LaLa Land movie _ Mia & Sebastian's Theme (Piano)
    Hamada Nakata

    Facebook :

  • Moonlight Sonata
    Classical Piano Hits
  • A Day In Venice - Piano Solo - on spotify
    Fivos Valachis
  • Fragile N.4
  • Clair de lune - Debussy

    Debussy's somewhat overplayed but immortal genius masterpiece, Clair de Lune.

  • Mark Eliyahu - Journey

    Mark Eliyahu Artwork by Shahab Alizadeh Sheepy on Spotify

  • Satie Gymnopodie

    My recording of Eric Satie's beautifully melancholic Gymnopodie. Recorded live on a steinway. Keep up to date with what I'm up to and new sounds and projects on twitter @fgrahampiano