Top tracks on Soundclound


  • 03 - Aaks Elli Shayfenha
  • Afreen Afreen, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Momina Mustehsan, Episode 2, Coke Studio 9

    Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan was one of the shining lights of Pakistan, a Qawwali Shahehshah whose talent was heralded both locally and globally. To celebrate the legend that still lives 19 years on, Coke Studio presents Afreen Afreen, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Momina Mustehsan, Episode 2, Coke Studio 9 Music Directed by Faakhir Mehmood Produced by Strings The beautifully crafted ‘Afreen Afreen’ sung two decades ago by the legendry, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan still holds the strength to serenade the audience with its poetic and soothing sensibilities. The reformation of the track on Coke Studio – arranged by Faakhir Mehmood and performed by maestro Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and debutant, Momina Mustehsan – transforms the Qawwali seamlessly into an unplugged track. Within the genre, the atmosphere of the song remains ambient and acoustic, as the bare minimum elements give room to Rahat’s majestic vocals to improvise the mastery he possesses. Momina enters the song as she punctuates the additional melody with her laid-back effortless velvety vocals. Towards the end, the track is perfectly complimented with the incredible drum roll and a hyper groove as the traditional ‘Afreen Afreen’ chants are delivered with heartfelt emotion and melodic panache. #CokeStudio9

  • Tu Kuja Man Kuja, Shiraz Uppal & Rafaqat Ali Khan, Season Finale, Coke Studio Season 9

    Tu Kuja Man Kuja, Shiraz Uppal & Rafaqat Ali Khan, Season Finale, Coke Studio Season 9 Original Composition by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Lyrics by Muzaffar Warsi Music Directed by Shiraz Uppal Produced by Strings ‘Tu Kuja Man Kuja’ is a mesmerizing qawwali built upon a cyclic music structure that draws you in from start to finish within the space of its meticulously selected soundscapes. Rafaqat Ali Khan’s effortless and pitch perfect vocals brings the track into a spiritual and cosmic realm exhibiting words penned by Muzaffar Warsi, and originally composed by the maestro – Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan. Shiraz Uppal’s soulful voice serves as the perfect accompaniment to the pulsing bass, and the inclusion of the dynamic tabla to maximize the essence of the traditional qawwali genre. #CokeStudio9

  • Ali Sethi, Ranjish Hi Sahi, Coke Studio Season 10, Episode 1.

    Produced & Directed by Strings Music Directed by Jaffer Zaidi Originally Composed by Nisar Bazmi Lyrics by Ahmed Faraz Additional Lyrics by Talib Baghpati

  • The Heart of Reiki
  • SAD PIANO - Violin - Cant Forgive 용서 못해 (Ballad)
    Ahmed Gado

    Title: Cant Forgive 용서 못해 (Ballad) Album: Temptation of Wife / 아내의 유혹 / 妻子的誘惑 OST ..........................................................................

  • Mark Eliyahu - Journey
  • Chopin Nocturne in F Minor-Op. 55, No 1 (Variation) Piano, Violin, Cello - Chad Lawson
    chad lawson

    #1 Billboard Classical #1 iTunes Classical Album (US) #1 Amazon Classical License this piece at - Steinway artist, Chad Lawson, decided Chopin needed a new introduction. Along with violinist Judy Kang (Lady Gaga, Ryuichi Sakamoto) and cellist Rubin Kodheli (Kanye West, Norah Jones), Lawson has arranged ten Chopin works into a minimalist landscape. It's a risk editing the "poet of the piano" but one that Chopin would be proud of. Taking 10 Chopin works, Lawson decided to scale the works down to a minimalist setting. "I knew even if bare-bones, Chopin's works could still be as spellbinding as the original compositions we are so familiar with." says the pianist. Produced by Chad Lawson & Alejandro Clavijo. Mixed by Stephen Lee Price. Mastered by Michael Graves of Osiris Studios (Atlanta, GA).

  • Scherzo In E Minor

    Scherzo: Noun - a vigorous, light, or playful composition, typically comprising a movement in a symphony or sonata. Brings me great joy to release my new track, Scherzo In E Minor. This track was inspired by a piece of music I saw on youtube and thought it would be amazing to do something but cross it with some halftime drums and then a breaks section. I hope this song vibes with you as much as it does for me.

  • Bedtime Baby Lullaby Classical Music Mozart Bach Beethoven Pachelbel Sleep Music 1 Hour


  • As she passes
    Levi Patel

    I took some time away to write a short collection of piano and string pieces named 'Of Sleep and Time'. This is the opening piece. Of Sleep and Time is available for free download at

  • Mozart - Requiem in D minor Complete Full
    Jack Villano Villano

    mass in D Minor

  • Aaqa, Abida Parveen & Ali Sethi, Episode 1, Coke Studio 9

    Aaqa, Abida Parveen & Ali Sethi, Episode 1, Coke Studio 9 Music Directed by Shuja Haider Produced by Strings #CokeStudio9 “Aaqa”, the first collaborative single of the duo – Abida Parveen & Ali Sethi – is the kind of devotional piece that greets your soul with immaculate clarity from the very onset. With the serene soft guitar, the song’s melodic heart unfolds as Abida Parveen and Ali Sethi’s shared musical heritage takes the reigns with their high-pitched vocals taking the track through the roof. The soundscape, constructed by music director Shuja Haider featuring a ferocious beat of the drums, layered with inimitable rhythm of the harmonium, coupled with the commanding Rubab chords convey the emotions that transcend lyrically – allowing the vocals a chance to take center stage, and creating a mammoth single that’s ever so poignant.

  • Mark Eliyahu - Journey

    Mark Eliyahu Artwork by Shahab Alizadeh Sheepy on Spotify

  • Ludwig Van Beethoven-- Fur Elise
    Nour Moukhtar
  • Tango To Evora
    Piano & Violin

    Mehmet Cemal Yeşilçay

  • Rang, Amjad Sabri & Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Season Finale, Coke Studio Season 9

    Rang, Amjad Sabri & Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Season Finale, Coke Studio Season 9 Kalaam of Ameer Khusro Music Directed by Shani Arshad Produced by Strings In all its melodramatic glory, and approximately 40 years ago, a shrine echoed with the sound of a traditional qawwali performed in an epic collaboration by the maestros, Ghulam Farid Sabri with Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan. The divine kalaam of Amir Khusro – ‘Rang’ – soared through the skies. In what has been deemed as the most anticipated performance of Coke Studio’s Season 9, the two families return to the platform for the first time since, as Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and Amjad Sabri collaborate to perform the very track, four decades later. Recorded in the first and only take, as the song’s melodic heart unfolds Rahat’s vocals float over the top, forging ahead into well-known territories. With the rasp of Sabri’s rumbling vocals fuelled by a momentary key change, combining the sounds of the past and the present whilst igniting the sense of nostalgia most gracefully – carrying you off to somewhere else entirely. Embodying the classic traditional essence, the kalaam comes alive enriched by the raw, soulful inflections warming your heart and soul for many more decades. #CokeStudio9

  • Steve Gibbs - Patterns (Cyrus Reynolds Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD
    Steve Gibbs
    Modern Classical

    Remixed by Cyrus Reynolds Cello: Mike Kaufman Viola: Virginia Rockwell Original track appears on the release 'Adrift', available via Bandcamp.

  • My Way _Piano_frank sinatra
    Noha Moheb